A language partner you can trust

eurocom ranks among the top 25 translation providers in Western Europe and the top 100 worldwide in the Common Sense Advisory’s ranking list

eurocom is Austria’s leading language service provider for all of the world’s languages.

We stand out from other providers thanks to the perfect combination of a dedicated, competent team of internal project managers; sound, market-leading technology; and a global network of professional translators in your target markets.

The experience we’ve gained from countless projects for leading export companies in German-speaking countries coupled with our certified processes and supported by our process management software enable us to efficiently handle large, international projects in several languages while maintaining high standards of quality.

We specialize in the translation of technical and marketing texts as well as interpreting for companies in the mechanical engineering, apparatus construction, automotive, life sciences, pharmaceutical, medical technology, tourism, software, and IT industries. Our portfolio includes a variety of projects, such as technical documentation, software localization, website localization, advertising and marketing materials, transcreation, tenders, approval procedures, and new drug applications.

eurocom is constantly growing. We grow through you and your challenges as our customers, but we also grow through mergers and acquisitions. In 2014 we acquired MB International Languages, now a part of the eurocom family. We followed this up in 2016 with our purchase of Bridge Translation & Publishing, thus establishing eurocom Translation Services UK. Our growth all stems from our commitment to retaining and broadening our specialist know-how and expert team in order to offer the best possible translation and service quality!

Certified Processes

lics_17100We are certified according to ISO 17100, the ISO standard for translation services. This standard defines the necessary qualifications for all parties involved in the translation process as well as requirements for the completion of translation projects. Our internal processes are aligned with this standard and are supported by our process software developed in-house. This is how we guarantee that your translation project will be handled in a documented and systematic way to deliver high-quality results.

Read more about certified processes…

All Languages

Did you know that, according to a Common Sense Advisory study, “It takes a minimum of 14 languages to reach 90% of the world’s online GDP.” We can cater not only for these 14 languages, but also many others! In accordance with the eurocom philosophy, all our professional translators are native speakers residing in the country where the target language is spoken. The advantages of working with geographically dispersed translators include optimal usage of research opportunities and high stylistic quality. This ensures smooth progress when it comes to approval of the translations by our customers’ national subsidiaries and distributors.

Read more about our languages…

Market and Innovation Leader

We are part of the Kaleidoscope family of companies and always rank among the top 25 translation providers in Western Europe and the top 100 worldwide in the Common Sense Advisory’s ranking list. This means you are guaranteed stable processes and state-of-the-art technology. Offering a personalized service to our customers is just as important to us. As a regular customer you will be assigned a project manager as your single point of contact who will take care of all your requests with a committed, competent, and charismatic approach.

Read more about outsourcing…

Information Security

Information security is fast becoming an essential requirement in times of industrial espionage and increasing digitization of the business world. We are conscious of the considerable responsibility and trust customers place in us when we handle their highly sensitive data. eurocom is an approved translation service provider for Volkswagen AG. To gain this status we were assessed against the stringent standards of the VDA (German Association of the Automotive Industry).

Read more about information security…

979x10_green

Translations

eurocom is dedicated to finding the right words at the right time. Our highly specialized translation and interpreting services facilitate effective communication for international business.

We have extensive experience translating technical texts, such as operating instructions, service manuals, maintenance instructions, and online help. We are also highly skilled at translating advertising copy and marketing texts such as company profiles, product catalogs, and press releases, so your message is delivered effectively in all your business regions.

We are also ready to provide professional interpreters for verbal assignments like conferences, conventions, and media events. Terminology management, website localization, software localization, approval processes, and DTP and graphic design complete our range of services.

Technical Translations

We have years of experience in technical translations. And we know time-to-market is a major factor in the financial success of technological innovations. Bringing products to market often requires flawless translations for multiple countries and languages to be provided simultaneously. Yet, despite this time pressure, accuracy and reliability are paramount.

Read more

Global Advertising

Translating advertising copy and marketing texts requires a high level of instinct. In addition to producing a translation that is accurate and complete, the translator must employ the proper writing style and structure in order to strike the right tone with the reader. Providing information about the target group and purpose of the text helps the translator ensure the translation fulfills its purpose.

Read more

Your Website in Every Language

Modern global corporations are expected to have flawlessly translated websites in several languages. With the marketplace becoming more international than ever before, there are enormous opportunities that you can fully exploit with our range of services. A smooth data exchange between content management and translation systems is critical to a perfect website translation.

Read more

Software Localization

Dialos, messages, menus, and buttons are examples of software-related snippets that express information in a highly compacted form and therefore require a very integrated translation process. Localization projects involve the translation of software into a new target language as well as adaptation to a different culture. They place very high demands on translation and project management.

Read more

We Speak Your Languages

A website in 14 languages reaches 90% of the online business world! We translate all major world languages, employing native speakers in the country where the target language is spoken. In-country translators have more research opportunities open to them and remain in touch with the latest linguistic trends. They are also ideally positioned to work with your subsidiaries for quality management.

Read more

Translation and Creation…

…becomes transcreation, provided you have the right partner. It is usually marketing departments who request transcreation in order to implement their marketing campaigns consistently in all the target countries, yet also to ensure they are perfectly tailored to the local culture and the respective target group. The translation is merely the starting point for transcreation, or in other words, the briefing.

Read more

From Terms to Termbase

Using consistent internal terminology is an essential requirement for achieving linguistic precision in a variety of areas, such as documentation, marketing, and IT. Ultimately, this precision is carried forward into translated material. For product liability regulations and other legal requirements, such as safety notices, uniform application of the language is especially important.

Read more

Making approval processes easier

Often it is important for international corporations to have key stakeholders review and approve translations. For example, national subsidiaries or sales partners often read through the final version of a translation without referencing the original source text. This can be a very time-consuming process involving multiple technical departments and reviewers. globalReview speed up this process.

Read more

Communication is Key

Our project managers ensure our translators have all the information they need to produce the best quality product, whilst understanding and implementing your individual requirements. The project manager will consult with you and inform the translator accordingly. Query management at eurocom is centralised and web-based – saving time and money while improving quality.

Read more

Audio and Video Goes Global

To make sure your promotional films, training videos, or conference recordings retain the power of your message even in the target country, we work with experienced specialist translators, professional recording studios, and voice-over specialists. We will handle your voice-over, dubbing, subtitling, and transcription projects – and much more besides – in our usual professional manner.

Read more

Translation and Layout

Our portfolio of services also includes the steps that follow translation, up to print-ready layout. While many other providers are only able to handle simple text files, we have the technical capabilities to translate files that were created in desktop publishing formats (e.g. InDesign, QuarkXPress, FrameMaker). They are then imported back into the original layout using an automated process.

Read more

Interpreters for Your Events

Interpreters act as a bridge between languages and cultures whenever people from different linguistic regions come together and communicate verbally. We provide experienced and professional interpreters, both simultansous and consecutive, as well as the required technical interpreting equipment for all kinds of events, from press conferences to conventions and everything in between.

Read more

979x10_green

Our Technologies

We take full advantage of software-supported translation systems. Translation memories, terminology management, and process automation are key elements of our approach and help us ensure consistent, high-quality translations are produced. Intelligent systems used by professional translators speed up processes and reduce costs for our customers.

We count on SDL’s range of software, including SDL Trados, SDL GroupShare, SDL WorldServer, SDL Passolo, and SDL MultiTerm. What’s more, in collaboration with our parent company Kaleidoscope, we set new standards in our industry, enabling us to make many processes simpler and more efficient; from the terminology workflow through quality assurance to query management.

At eurocom we use the latest IT systems to process all current file formats. We lend our technical expertise to seamlessly integrate translation processes into your company’s upstream and downstream processes, to set up collaborative terminology management to efficiently handle your technical terminology, for the online approval of translations, and much more besides.

Translation Memory

We translate your content using translation memory technology from SDL Trados, an esteemed computer-assisted translation (CAT) tool that is regularly used by many of our customers. SDL Trados brings speed and predictability to the translation process while helping ensure consistency of language. Best of all, major cost savings can be made by reusing previously translated material.

Read more

Managing Terminology

Uniform usage of technical and business-specific terminology is an important factor in establishing a professional corporate image. Although creating and maintaining a terminology database is a complex task, it pays enormous dividends over the long term by improving both source-language and translated materials. Terminology management helps you keep track of your terms!

Read more

Process Integration

We can no longer view translation processes in isolation. They have become part of complex, company-wide workflows and are often embedded in related software environments, such as content management, document management, and ERP systems. We work together with your IT department to develop solutions that seamlessly integrate your systems with our translation environments.

Read more

QA and Approval Processes

Obtaining translation approvals and communicating between translators, LSPs, subject matter experts, and reviewers used to be a labor-intensive, time-consuming, and error-prone process. We set out to change this with globalReview, developed by our parent company, Kaleidoscope. This innovative, web-based platform signals a new collaborative era in strategic quality management.

Read more

transCreate with Ease Online

Our innovative web portal, transCreate, has been specially designed for the challenges of transcreation. Perfectly tailored to the layout-based collaboration needed to coordinate translation content, transCreate enables translators, project managers, reviewers, and clients to work together seamlessly so that everyone can focus on the actual transcreation task at hand.

Read more

Information Security

Information security is an essential requirement in times of digital industrial espionage. We are conscious of the considerable responsibility and trust customers place in us when translating their highly sensitive data. For this reason we adhere to the stringent standards of the VDA (German Association of the Automotive Industry) and are an approved supplier for Volkswagen AG.

Read more

979x10_green

Outsourcing

You can count on our extensive expertise when it comes to translation, whatever your needs. The internationalization of websites, software localization, DTP, foreign language layout, terminology, approval processes, etc. are all part of the eurocom service portfolio.

Do you want to outsource the entire translation process? eurocom is here to help! As Austria’s leading translation service provider, we take care of every aspect of the translation process. We can advise you on best practice and work with you to create a customized workflow.

Then all you need to do is sit back and relax! Our project managers will take care of the rest – efficiently, reliably and with absolutely no hassle. We always ensure the solution is tailored to your requirements. Whatever you may need, from terminology solutions to hosting or managing in-country reviews – at eurocom no request is too extreme!

Sustainable Processes

Concentrate on your core skills and we will take care of your translations! We combine our decades of experience in processes, best practice, and technology with personalized and pro-active customer service and a dose of Austrian charme. Working with you, we strive to constantly optimize all your processes over the long term and effectively increase ROI potential both on our side and on yours.

Read more

Tailored Global Projects

Your dedicated eurocom project manager will take care of all aspects of your request, from selecting the translation team and preparing the data right through to the final checks. They are responsible for bringing all ends together. With the help of a specially developed process management system, the workflow is extremely transparent and traceable, as well as certified to ISO 17100.

Read more

Agile Translation Subscription

The digital business world is becoming increasingly fast-paced and is bringing new challenges in the form of social media translations and agile software localization. As our customer, you benefit from our state-of-the-art technology and decades of experience. We develop concepts for you such as translating small regular jobs via a “web subscription” or collaboration on agile projects.

Read more

979x10_green

Request a quote now

Wir sind der Sprachpartner Ihres Vertrauens

 

 

 

NEU_Staatliche Auszeichnung

eurocom ist Ihr einzigartiger Full-Service-Übersetzungsdienstleister für alle gängigen Weltsprachen.

Was uns auszeichnet ist die perfekte Verbindung aus einem engagierten und kompetenten Team interner Projektmanager, solider und marktführender Technologie sowie einem globalen Netzwerk professioneller Übersetzer in Ihren Zielmärkten.

Unsere Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Projekten für führende Exportunternehmen der DACH-Region kombiniert mit unseren zertifizierten Prozessen und unterstützt durch eigene unsere Prozessmanagement-Software ermöglicht es uns, international ausgerichtete Großprojekte in vielen Sprachen effizient und qualitätsgesichert durchzuführen.

Unser Schwerpunkt liegt bei der Übersetzung von Technik- und Marketingtexten sowie Dolmetschungen für Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Maschinenbau, Anlagenbau, Automotive, Life Sciences, Pharma, MedTech, Tourismus, Software und IT. Unser Portfolio umfasst dabei so unterschiedliche Projekte wie technische Dokumentation, Softwarelokalisierung, Website-Lokalisierung, Werbung und Marketingunterlagen oder Transcreation, aber auch Ausschreibungen, Zulassungsverfahren oder Arzneimittelzulassungen.

eurocom wächst. Einerseits mit den Kunden und ihren Aufgaben. Andererseits durch Übernahmen wie 2014 von MB International Languages oder 2016 von Bridge Translations, die in eurocom Translation Services UK Ltd. aufging. So sichern wir auch spezielles Know-how, um den Kunden auch weiterhin beste Übersetzungsqualität bieten zu können.

Für unsere Leistungen erhielten wir das Recht, das österreichische Staatswappen zu führen.

 

sofortanfrage eurocom-7

Zertifizierte Prozesse

Als Ihr qualifizierter Übersetzungspartner sind wir nach der ISO-Norm für Übersetzungsdienstleistungen ISO 17100 zertifiziert. In dieser Norm sind die erforderlichen Qualifikationen aller am Übersetzungsprozess beteiligten Personen sowie die Vorgaben für die Projektabwicklung bei der Übersetzung festgelegt. Unsere internen Prozesse sind nach dieser Norm ausgerichtet und mit einer eigenen Prozess-Software unterstützt. Damit garantieren wir eine dokumentierte, systematisc­­­he, qualitativ hochwertige und effiziente Auftragsabwicklung bei der Übersetzung Ihrer Projekte.

Mehr zu zertifizierten Prozessen…

Alle Sprachen

Wussten Sie, dass Sie laut einer Studie von Common Sense Advisory mit einer Website in 14 Sprachen 90% der online erreichbaren Geschäftswelt abdecken? Gemäß unserer Philosophie kooperieren wir mit muttersprachlichen Fachübersetzern im Land der Zielsprache. Durch diesen Standortvorteil können unsere Übersetzer die vorhandenen Recherchemöglichkeiten optimal nutzen und auch der reibungslose Ablauf von Übersetzungsfreigaben durch die Länderniederlassungen und Distributoren unserer Kunden ist damit gewährleistet.

Mehr zu unseren Sprachen…

Markt- und Innovationsführer

Wir sind Teil der Kaleidoscope-Unternehmensfamilie und befinden uns im Common Sense Advisory-Ranking konstant unter den Top 25 Übersetzungsagenturen Westeuropas und den Top 100 weltweit. Das garantiert Ihnen stabile Prozesse und state-of-the-art Technologie. Genauso wichtig ist uns die individuelle und persönliche Betreuung unserer Kunden. Als Stammkunde steht Ihnen ein Projektmanager als Single Point of Contact zur Verfügung, der sich mit Engagement, Know-how und Charme um alle Ihre Anliegen kümmert.

Mehr zu Outsourcing…

Informationssicherheit

Das Thema Informationssicherheit gewinnt in Zeiten von Industriespionage gekoppelt mit der zunehmend digitalen Geschäftswelt rasant an Bedeutung.  Wir sind uns der enormen Verantwortung und des Vertrauens bewusst, das Kunden in uns setzen, indem Sie uns teils hochsensible Informationen übermitteln. eurocom ist von der Volkswagen AG freigegebener Übersetzungsdienstleister. Diese Freigabe setzte eingehende Prüfungen nach den strengen Standards des VDA (Verband der Automobilindustrie) voraus.

Mehr zu Informationssicherheit…

979x10_green

Übersetzungen

Bei eurocom dreht sich alles um das richtige Wort zur richtigen Zeit. Unsere hochspezialisierten Sprachdienstleistungen im Bereich Übersetzungen und Dolmetschungen sorgen für reibungslose Kommunikation im internationalen Geschäftsverkehr.

Wir haben langjährige Erfahrung in der Übersetzung technischer Texte, beispielsweise von Bedienungsanleitungen, Serviceanleitungen, Wartungsanleitungen und Online-Hilfen. Ebenso erstellen wir Übersetzungen von Werbetexten und Marketingtexten, damit Ihre Botschaft in der ganzen Welt richtig „ankommt“, etwa in Imagebroschüren, Produktkatalogen oder Pressetexten.

Des Weiteren stellen wir für mündliche Einsätze professionelle Dolmetscher bereit, sei es für Konferenzen, Tagungen oder Presseempfänge. Terminologiemanagement, Websitelokalisierung, Softwarelokalisierung. Freigabeprozesse sowie DTP und Grafik runden unsere Angebotspalette ab.

Technische Übersetzungen

Wir verfügen über jahrelange Erfahrung im Bereich der technischen Übersetzung. Und wir wissen: Je rascher technische Innovationen am Markt ankommen, desto größer ist ihr Erfolg. Dafür müssen Produktinformationen oft gleichzeitig in verschiedenen Ländern und Sprachen in perfekter Übersetzung vorliegen. Aber trotz dieses Zeitdruckes sind Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit notwendig.

weiterlesen…

Werbetexte übersetzen

Die Übersetzung von Werbe- und Marketingtexten erfordert ein hohes Maß an Fingerspitzengefühl. Besonders wichtig ist es, bei der Übersetzung neben der fachlichen Komponente auch den richtigen Ton betreffend Sprachstil und Textfluss in der Zielsprache zu treffen. Informationen zu Zielgruppe und Verwendungszweck unterstützen den Übersetzer, damit die Übersetzung punktgenau ihren Zweck erfüllt.

weiterlesen…

Ihre Website in allen Sprachen

Für Unternehmen mit internationaler Ausrichtung ist es heute eine Selbstverständlichkeit, ihren Online-Auftritt in perfekter Übersetzung mehrsprachig zu gestalten. Denn: Der Markt ist internationaler denn je und birgt dadurch enorme Chancen, die Sie mit unserem Portfolio voll ausschöpfen können. Wichtig ist hier auch der saubere Datenaustausch zwischen Content Management- und Übersetzungssystemen.

weiterlesen…

Software lokalisieren

Dialogfelder, Fehlermeldungen, Menüs, Schaltflächen usw. sind Softwaretexte, die sehr komprimierte Informationen enthalten und daher sorgfältig in den Übersetzungsprozess eingebunden werden müssen. Softwarelokalisierungsprojekte, bei denen Programme in eine andere Zielsprache übersetzt und für eine andere Zielkultur aufbereitet werden, stellen hohe Anforderungen an Übersetzung und Projektmanagement.

weiterlesen…

Unsere Sprachen

Mit einer Website in 14 Sprachen decken Sie bereits 90% der online erreichbaren Geschäftswelt ab! Wir übersetzen alle gängigen Weltsprechen mit muttersprachlichen Fachübersetzern vor Ort im Land der Zielsprache. Durch diesen Standortvorteil können unsere Übersetzer ideal recherchieren und am Puls der Sprache bleiben, aber auch die sprachliche Freigabe direkt mit Ihren Ländervertretungen abstimmen.

weiterlesen…

Translation und Creation…

…daraus wird, wenn alles richtig gemacht wird: Transcreation. Meistens sind es Marketingabteilungen, die nach Transcreation verlangen, um ihre Marketingkampagnen in allen Zielländern einheitlich und doch auf die lokalen Gegebenheiten und die jeweilige Zielgruppe perfekt abgestimmt umzusetzen. Bei Transcreation ist die Übersetzung lediglich die Ausgangsbasis, sozusagen das Briefing.

weiterlesen…

Vom Fachbegriff zur Termbank

Eine einheitliche Firmenterminologie ist die unabdingbare Voraussetzung für sprachliche Präzision in unterschiedlichsten Abteilungen wie Dokumentation, Ersatzteilverwaltung, Marketing und IT und damit in Folge für die Übersetzung. Nicht zuletzt verlangen auch Produkthaftungsauflagen und andere rechtliche Anforderungen, z.B. bei Sicherheitshinweisen, eine einheitliche Sprache.

weiterlesen…

Freigabeprozesse leicht gemacht

Oft ist es für international agierende Unternehmen wichtig, Übersetzungen von einer „letzten Instanz“ im Zuge einer “Review” prüfen und freigeben zu lassen. Darunter wird die finale einsprachige Überprüfung einer Übersetzung durch Ihre jeweilige Länderniederlassung oder Ihren Vertriebspartner verstanden. Das kann mitunter eine aufwändige Prozedur sein, in die mehrere Fachabteilungen und Reviewer involviert sind.

weiterlesen…

In Projekten kommunizieren

Unsere Projektmanager kümmern sich um alles, damit ein Übersetzer seine Arbeit wirklich gut machen kann und wir Ihre Anforderungen punktgenau verstehen und umsetzen. Der Projektmanager klärt offen Fragen mit Ihnen und informiert den Übersetzer. Das Rückfragenmanagement läuft bei eurocom zentral und webbasiert. Das spart einerseits Zeit und Kosten. Andererseits steigt dadurch die Qualität.

weiterlesen…

Audio und Video für alle Welt

Damit auch Ihre Imagefilme, Schulungsvideos, Aufnahmen von Konferenzen usw. im jeweiligen Zielland ihre Aussagekraft behalten, arbeiten wir mit versierten Fachübersetzern, professionellen Tonstudios und Profi-Sprechern zusammen. Voice-Over, Synchronisation, Untertitelung, Transkription – all das und noch viel mehr führen wir für Sie gewohnt professionell durch.

weiterlesen…

Übersetzung und Layout

Unser Portfolio umfasst auch die Weiterbearbeitung von Übersetzungen bis zum druckfertigem Layout. Während viele Anbieter nur reine Textdateien bearbeiten können, verfügen wir selbstverständlich über die technischen Möglichkeiten, auch Dateien, die in Desktop Publishing-Formaten (z.B. InDesign, QuarkXPress, FrameMaker) gestaltet wurden, zu übersetzen und automatisiert in das Ausgangslayout zu importieren.

weiterlesen…

Dolmetscher für Ihre Events

Überall dort, wo Menschen unterschiedlicher Sprachräume zusammenkommen und sich mündlich austauschen möchten, kommen Dolmetscher als wichtige Brückenbauer zwischen Sprachen und Kulturen zum Einsatz. Wir bieten erfahrene und professionelle Dolmetscher sowie die jeweils notwendige technische Dolmetschausrüstung für alle Arten von Veranstaltungen, egal ob Presse-Event oder Konferenz.

weiterlesen…

979x10_green

Unsere Technologien

Wir nutzen für unsere Übersetzungen vor allem softwaregestützte Übersetzungssysteme. Translation Memory, Terminologiemanagement und Prozess-Automatisierung sind für uns selbstverständlich. Damit erreichen wir konsistente und qualitativ hochwertige Übersetzungen. Intelligente Systeme, eingesetzt von professionellen Übersetzern, beschleunigen die Prozesse und senken Kosten für unsere Kunden.

Wir setzen dabei auf Software wie SDL Trados, SDL GroupShare, SDL WorldServer, SDL Passolo und SDL MultiTerm. Darüber hinaus setzen wir gemeinsam mit unserer Mutterfirma Kaleidoscope neue Maßstäbe in unserer Branche und gestalten damit viele Prozesse von Terminologie-Workflow über Qualitätssicherung bis Rückfragenverfolgung wesentlich einfacher und effizienter.

eurocom arbeitet mit modernsten IT-Systemen zur Bearbeitung aller gängigen Dateiformate. Unsere technische Expertise ermöglicht die nahtlose Einbindung der Übersetzungsprozesse in die vor- und nachgelagerten Prozesse bei Ihnen im Haus, kollaboratives Terminologiemanagement zur effizienten Handhabung Ihrer Fachterminologie, Online-Freigabe von Übersetzungen und vieles mehr.

Translation Memory

Für die Übersetzung von technischen Fachtexten nutzen wir die Translation Memory-Technologie von SDL Trados – einem CAT-Tool (Computer-Assisted Translation), das auch von vielen unserer Kunden verwendet und geschätzt wird. SDL Trados sorgt beim Übersetzungsprozess für Schnelligkeit, Planbarkeit, einheitliche Terminologie und vor allem für Kosteneinsparungen durch einfache Wiederverwendung bereits übersetzter Texte.

weiterlesen…

Terminologie managen

Zu einem überzeugenden Firmenauftritt gehört auch die einheitliche Verwendung von fach- und unternehmensspezifischen Begriffen. Der Aufbau und die Pflege einer Terminologiedatenbank ist zwar komplex, macht sich auf lange Sicht sowohl in der Erstellung der Ausgangssprache als auch in der Übersetzung enorm bezahlt. Mit der Terminologie haben Sie Ihre Begriffe stets im Griff!

weiterlesen…

Übersetzung & Prozessintegration

Übersetzungsprozesse können heute nicht mehr isoliert betrachtet werden. Sie sind Teil unternehmensinterner komplexer Workflows und häufig eingebettet in entsprechende Softwareumgebungen, wie z.B. Content-, Dokumentmanagement- oder ERP-Systeme. In Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrer IT-Abteilung entwickeln wir Lösungen für eine nahtlose Anbindung Ihrer Systeme an unsere Übersetzungsumgebungen.

weiterlesen…

Freigabe mit Qualität

Übersetzungsfreigaben und die damit verbundene Abstimmung zwischen Übersetzungsdienstleistern, Fachabteilungen und Reviewern waren bisher arbeitsintensiv, zeitaufwendig und fehleranfällig. Deshalb hat unsere Mutterfirma Kaleidoscope globalReview entwickelt und damit eine innovative, webbasierte Plattform, die den Workflow bei Übersetzungen und das Qualitätsmanagement völlig neu gestaltet.

weiterlesen…

transCreate einfach online

Speziell für die Herausforderungen von Transcreation schufen wir unser innovatives Web-Portal transCreate. Perfekt abgestimmt auf die layoutbasierte Zusammenarbeit zur Abstimmung der Übersetzungsinhalte erlaubt transCreate die nahtlose Zusammenarbeit von Übersetzern, Projektmanagern, Reviewern und Auftraggebern – damit sich alle auf die eigentliche Arbeit der Transcreation konzentrieren können.

weiterlesen…

Sichere Information

Die Sicherheit von Informationen ist in Zeiten von Industriespionage und zunehmender Digitalisierung eine Grundanforderung. Wir sind uns der enormen Verantwortung und des Vertrauens bewusst, das Kunden bei der Übersetzung hochsensibler Daten in uns setzen. So wurden wir im Jahr 2015 nach den strengen Standards des VDA überprüft und sind für die Volkswagen AG als Dienstleister freigegeben.

weiterlesen…

979x10_green

Outsourcing

Vertrauen Sie unserem fundierten Know-how rund um die Übersetzung: Internationalisierung von Websites, Software-Lokalisierung, DTP, Fremdsprachenlayout, Terminologie, Freigabeprozesse usw.

Sie wollen den gesamten Übersetzungsprozess auslagern?

Mit eurocom kein Problem! Als führender Übersetzungsdienstleister Österreichs kümmern wir uns um alle Aspekte des Übersetzungsprozesses. Wir beraten Sie zu Best Practices und setzen gemeinsam mit Ihnen einen maßgeschneiderten Workflow auf.

Danach heißt es: zurücklehnen und entspannen. Denn unsere Projektmanager kümmern sich um alles Weitere. Schnell, unkompliziert, verlässlich.

Und das maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche. Egal ob Terminologielösungen gefragt, Hosting notwendig ist,  In-Country Review gemanagt werden muss – bei eurocom ist all das und noch viel mehr problemlos möglich.

Nachhaltige Prozesse

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen und überlassen Sie uns die Mehrsprachigkeit! Unsere jahrezehntelange Erfahrung mit Prozessen, Best Practices und Technologien kombinieren wir mit einer individuellen und pro-aktiven Kundenbetreuung. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen optimieren wir laufend und nachhaltig alle Prozesse und heben effektiv die ROI-Potenziale auf unserer aber auch auf Ihrer Seite.

weiterlesen…

Projekte à la Carte

Ihr fixer eurocom-Ansprechpartner kümmert sich um alle Auftrags-Aspekte. Von der Auswahl des richtigen Übersetzerteams über die Aufbereitung der Daten bis zur Endkontrolle. Die Fäden laufen beim Projektmanager zusammen. Unterstützt durch ein eigens dafür entwickeltes Prozess-Managementsystem laufen Projekte so transparent und nachvollziehbar, zertifiziert nach ISO 17100.

weiterlesen…

Im Abo: Agile Übersetzung

Der digitale Geschäftsalltag wird immer schnelllebiger und bringt neue Herausforderungen wie Social Media Übersetzungen oder agile Software-Lokalisierung. Profitieren Sie von unserem technischen Vorsprung und jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung: Wir entwickeln für Sie Konzepte wie Übersetzungen von regelmäßig wiederkehrenden kleinen Aufträgen per Web-Abo oder kollaboratives Arbeiten an agilen Projekten.

weiterlesen…

979x10_green

Sofortanfrage